How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Nissan of Melbourne? While we could write volumes about our easy shopping process, we think our customers are the best judges. Here you can read reviews from Nissan of Melbourne customers at your leisure. We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Evelyn C 20 Jul 2016
Love my 2016 Juke!! Jason was wonderful to work with and Made my buying experience fantastic! Thank you. The nice lady in finance was wonderful also!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lorich615 19 Jul 2016
I went in to have my car serviced and it was noted there was a recall. The gentleman who took care of me, offered to do all the work at that time. I was asked if I wished to wait or have a ride home. I opted to wait. The waiting area was very comfortable and supplied with snacks, beverages and a res...t room. TV and reading material was also provide. All the employees who walked through the area greeted us and inquired if there was something to do to make us more comfortable. The servicing was done in a reasonable time and Rob came to get me. He explained what was done and told me the car was ready and cleaned. He brought the car to me and gave me the paperwork. All in all it was a very Pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Daespring 18 Jul 2016
A wonderful experience from the time you arrive. From the time I arrive, during the wait, and leaving - service is great - even when items get stuck in vending machine. We have been coming for a year and have developed good relationships with the service and parts departments. They keep u...s informed on new vehichles. Great work Nissan of Mwlbourne. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah K 08 Jul 2016
I had been looking for months for the perfect SUV to purchase for my family and finally gave up hope that I would find what I wanted. Nissan of Melbourne had just gotten in a Ford Expedition that was fully loaded with all the features I was looking for plus more. I couldn't help myself but to ta...ke a look at it. I wasn't looking to finance anything, as I had ran into some issues with the first car I financed over 10 years ago. However, after looking at the truck and seeing how clean it was for the year, and how Nissan of Melbourne's salesman MK assisted me with my decision... I couldn't help myself but to jump for joy and I decided I wanted it and financed it. The salesman was VERY knowledgeable and took fantastic care of me and my time with great respect. He went above and beyond what I imagined my next vehicle shopping experience would have been. After my first time financing a vehicle I had always paid cash for my vehicles. James Maves, the sales manager, assisted me with getting the numbers where I was aiming for and took great care of me and my trade. Meanwhile, I was scared to finance and scared to sign any papers so Karen, the finance manager, reassured me that this experience was not going to be like the last one. She took her time and explained what everything was for me, and went above and beyond her duties and even found a secondary finance company for me with even lower rates than the first one. MK was fantastic and I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase. Karen was fantastic and has restored my faith in financing a vehicle. Also, Nissan of Melbourne did a fantastic job at helping me with my trade in and getting me where I wanted to be at with the out the door numbers. Out of the past 5 years I have purchased 6 vehicles. Nissan of Melbourne has earned my business from now on! 5 stars all the way! Thank you Nissan of Melbourne, James Maves and Greg Roberts, MK, and Karen for your assistance! It truly is appreciated! I love my new vehicle more than I thought I could. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nurse 07 Jul 2016
Rob young was very helpful, updated me on the features of my car which I was not aware very happy about that. great employee awesome.
5 rate
DealerRater
John Mc 07 Jul 2016
I enjoyed visiting the dealership. It has a nice atmosphere and all the employees were cheerful and helpful. I enjoyed easy negotiations without any pressure.
5 rate
DealerRater
leonhard2007 02 Jul 2016
This was a great experience in buying a car I have ever had. Hantz Philogene was awesome!! Very helpful from the very beginning. He was friendly, courteous and never tried to sell me something I didn't want. I told him what I was looking for and he found it. Everyone I dealt with today was ...very friendly and helpful. Awesome experience!! Thank you Nissan of Melbourne!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
R. Casanova 28 Jun 2016
I am so happy and pleased with the customer experience I had at Nissan of Melbourne! From the moment I walked in, to the moment I drove out of the parking lot with my new car, sales representative Scott guided me through the whole process. He took extra time to answer all of my questions and went... above and beyond to make sure the deal went smoothly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience, thank you!:) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam W. 13 Jun 2016
The salesman, Matthew Messer was professional and friendly. He was very knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in, he was patient as we looked and asked questions. He did not try to rush us into a decision. He gave us time to examine the car thoroughly and ask any questions or concerns we h...ad. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Allyjon964 09 Jun 2016
Everybody was nice and friendly and honest. My Altima was was in for general maintenance (oil change, tires rotated and fluids checked) I advised them that my car was pulling to the left and that I may need a front end alignment. The technician noticed the tires on the left were low and he filled th...em with air and took it for a test ride and that was all it was. He saved me $100 which I know other dealerships would have taken advantage of me. I came home and called my daughter and told he if she ever buys another car to go to your dealership. I also told a friend in work about my experience. This is my second Altima because I love your dealership. Honesty goes a long way!! I am also impressed with the speed when I am there. There is not a long wait and I am advised if there is. My car was ready before the expected wait time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.