How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Nissan of Melbourne? While we could write volumes about our easy shopping process, we think our customers are the best judges. Here you can read reviews from Nissan of Melbourne customers at your leisure. We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
VeryHappyGirl 09 Apr 2018
I gave a 5 star rating, because they didnt have a 10. I went in to just talk about my trade-in options in Feb. We test drove a few. Then honestly shared with me a few great tips, on how to get the best deal with my budget and personalized situation. There was No pressure, No swindling, Max was trul...y meeting me where I was at. It was a great 1st session. I left with the car I came in, confident and a few weeks ago, went back, asked for Max. 3.5 hours later, drove off with my new pre owned car fits me . He truly listened to my budget, and my wants, needs and greatly appreciated all his time and commitment. Thank you Max, and Nissan. Do yourself a Favor, Ask For MAX.. Christa Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandy Buckley 05 Apr 2018
I have never honestly been more comfortable at a dealership, I had max, I told him what i wanted, and my price range, and he Made the impossible happen! not only did i get the car i wanted, but he went over and beyond to give me the upgrade version of what i wanted! he pushed for me and i have never... been so happy! he is honestly the BEST person/dealer EVER! i will def come back over and over! The whole team is amazing!!!!! thank you guys im loving my 2018 maxima!!!!!!!! - Brandy Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stefpathfinder 31 Mar 2018
Josh got my Pathfinder in with no appointment on a Saturday, at 1:00, and had it done for me the same day. He even stayed late to make sure I got my car back. Excellent service
5 rate
DealerRater
Pam 24 Mar 2018
We have purchased many autos, this was the best experience we have had. Max was absolutely on the same page. Highly recommend you ask for Max.
4 rate
DealerRater
Pam Fairburn 16 Mar 2018
I had an appointment with Max to test drive a Murano. As the current owner of a 2005 Murano, I was pretty sure I would be impressed with the new 2018, but had no intention to purchase that day. Max and Josh (finance) made the whole process so easy! Max walked me around the vehicle to explain all ...the features (inside and out) before going for a drive. He took the time to show me all the features of the cameras -- I'll never be able to park a car without them again! After purchase, Max went through all the "techno-gadgets" again and even connected my phone for me....full service! I will definitely recommend Max at Nissan of Melbourne to friends looking for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
vmaxfree 12 Mar 2018
great experience repeat customer will see you in 3 years,for our next lease. always nice to be treated fairly and making it a stress free transaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
LylaJogan20 11 Mar 2018
Loving my new Nissan Sentra! It is perfect. Everyone at Nissan of Melbourne was so nice and very helpful in helping me get a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jock 28 Feb 2018
Frank,Shamir and the accounting person made us so happy and we were laughing. Please give them all a that a boy and raises. Real the best ever and you bet out Toyota where I purchased 5 cars. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Denise Alvarez 27 Feb 2018
Came in looking for a car and left with a car. Super nice and professional. Excellent service. Oh, and I won $100.00 from their prize wheel they have.
4 rate
DealerRater
Jbatcher 23 Feb 2018
Sahbir was amazing we had a lot of negitive factors but somehow some way we got the deal done would definitely recommend u guys thank u love my new car
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.