Nissan of Melbourne

Like Us

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Nissan of Melbourne? While we could write volumes about our easy shopping process, we think our customers are the best judges. Here you can read reviews from Nissan of Melbourne customers at your leisure. We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marie Leo 21 Feb 2018
Just purchased our 5th Nissan this week at Nissan of Melbourne and the transaction went smooth and hassle free, best auto dealership for customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mcampos90 19 Feb 2018
Shabir give us a five start customer service he made it possible I have great deal with the car the I wanted we highly recommended! Nice experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Silvana 19 Feb 2018
Shabir gave us a friendly experience with Nissan. He was a good salesman. We reccomend visiting him for a good deal. Josh in finance was nice too.
5 rate
DealerRater
November21 17 Feb 2018
The team at this Dealership went above and beyond. They did everything possible to earn my business. They listened to what I wanted and were very Respectful Of my wants and needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
jodyP1117 11 Feb 2018
Kevin McDonald found me the PERFECT car for me, but just as I was thinking that there's no way a single mom on disability.could have an exquisite Murano in her driveway, Magic Matt Messer (AKA Hoss, but he's much more handsome and funny than that guy on Bonanza) and Josh Patillo put the IMPOSSIBLE D...REAM deal together for me- in about 15 minutes!!-- and I drove my new baby home that day with no money down and an affordable payment!! This stuff doesn't happen in real world people. As a former car salesperson I know these people are usually working more for themselves than for you. Nissan of Melbourne just blew that stereotype to pieces!! Do not shop for a car without checking them them out!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
scienceguy1 07 Feb 2018
Good car, good dealership! They really worked things out with the financing and got me a great deal. One of the managers was really pushy for the buy, but the salesman we worked with, Shabir, was probably the best car salesman you could ask for. He explained everything in detail, was incredibly pati...ent and provided service that made me really feel like he cared for his customers. If anyone at Nissan of Melbourne is reading this, promote Shabir! He should be running that place, or at least be a manager. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ricomadness98 06 Feb 2018
From the happy smile we received from Mr. Shabir pulling into the lot, to the smiles our faces had from Mr.Shabir's professionalism leaving the lot, our family got the best car, price, and experience anyone has ever had at a car dealership. Period. All thanks to Mr.Shabir Aminzada. We WILL be back s...oon and have already suggested people to visit the dealership solefuly because of Mr.Shabir! #TheAmazingAminzada Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jillian 04 Feb 2018
I had an excellent experience at this dealership. I was out of the dealership with a car in a short amount of time. This is my second car purchase from this dealer, and im sure I will be back again
5 rate
DealerRater
Nissan Rogue 04 Feb 2018
Max did a good job at showing my wife and I the Nissan auto's that we were interested in. He was very thorough and answered all of our questions and made the experience a good one. I would recommend him and Melbourne Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a new Nissan.
5 rate
DealerRater
Suemax2218 02 Feb 2018
The experience of purchasing a car with them was a pleasure from the time we stepped foot on the lot to the end of the purchase process. All done in a quick and timely manner with pleasant and respectable associates. Thank you Shabir for making this process so pleasant and friendly. I highly fecomme...nd this dealership for a car purchase Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.