Nissan of Melbourne

Like Us

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Nissan of Melbourne? While we could write volumes about our easy shopping process, we think our customers are the best judges. Here you can read reviews from Nissan of Melbourne customers at your leisure. We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vin Fin 31 Jan 2018
Max and Josh made my entire test drive & purchase an "easy breezy" experience and winning dinner for two, Spinning the wheel, was an unexpected bonus!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane Smith 24 Jan 2018
I didn't expect it to happen all in one afternoon, thanks for making it easy especially when we were from Michigan, loved spinning the wheel
5 rate
DealerRater
Buddy 13 Jan 2018
Good experience. Vehicle number 3 for us. Wanted to stay local for purchase and service. Love our new car. Great product. Lots of features and quality.
5 rate
DealerRater
Reizy 13 Jan 2018
Max was just what we needed to make a purchase! We knew we wanted to replace our Cadillac with a quality SUV and after much internet research, we decided to look at a 2018 Pathfinder. It met our needs in all ways and Max and MK made the process easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tino 12 Jan 2018
It was a smooth operation with no surprises or problems. The salesman was knowledgeable about the car and very helpful showing the different areas of the automobile and all the the controls at the dashboard.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank,,rosie 06 Jan 2018
I usually don’t like going into a automobile dealer’s showroom but this proved different. All of the staff seemed so friendly and ready to do what ever they could to make our visit pleasant. In the end I got the car I wanted for a reasonable price with no regrets. Shabir was an excellent salesma...n! Thank you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Snowbird 48 04 Jan 2018
Our salesman was so warm and welcoming, and I never felt pressure. He knew the products inside and out. I was nervous before going into the dreaded Finance office, until I met Josh. He was so good at listening to us and refused to even attempt to sell us things we didn’t need, while carefully goin...g over the offerings that could protect us and give us peace of mind. He really just wanted to help, and you can tell he is a big Family man. He was so honest, extremely professsional, and caring, and that was shocking to find at a car dealer. Very very fast too. I felt like I was only in the Finance office for 15 minutes. After that Shabir made sure I knew how to use all the wonderful new technology on my new Murano. Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. They have a customer for life! Thank you Shabir and Josh!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RichR 31 Dec 2017
Had a great experience shopping for a new vehicle at Nissan of Melbourne. My sales guy Max Hitchcock was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He was very patient with me as I can be a bit indecisive. I ended up with the perfect truck thanks to Max and the staff!.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sherrigaume 27 Dec 2017
I have never had such a simple or quick experience at a dealership as I had tonight. It takes longer to get an oil change than it did to buy a car! I would definitely buy from Nissan of Melbourne again, plus Shabir was awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
Aimeelb22 23 Dec 2017
The Nissan Pathfinder is a perfect vehicle for our growing family! Thank you for wonderful car buying experience. Everyone who helped us was great. We highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.