Nissan of Melbourne

Like Us

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Nissan of Melbourne? While we could write volumes about our easy shopping process, we think our customers are the best judges. Here you can read reviews from Nissan of Melbourne customers at your leisure. We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susiexq19 23 Dec 2017
Max was amazing! Very nice curteous and respectful! Would definitely recommend anyone I know who is car shopping to this dealer and to Max! Thanks for the wonderful experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashleymagnan 22 Dec 2017
He was so helpful and patient! Definitely will be recommending him to anyone that needs a car! Love my new car and can’t wait!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happycamper 21 Dec 2017
I went in not sure if I was ready to buy, but after looking at the Nissan Sentra and all the incentives that were offered, I left as a very happy customer ????
5 rate
DealerRater
nadine valentine 11 Dec 2017
It was an incredible experience. Friendly staff.I would recommend this dealership to my friends and relatives. Ambiance was right! Made us feel feel very welcome!
5 rate
DealerRater
AnthonyC 10 Dec 2017
Nissan of Melbourne, was helpful for all my needs, I explained my situation and they helped find a car, and payment that best suited me, and my needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Craig12345 06 Dec 2017
Found exactly what I was looking for in my budget range. Max was very helpful and was pleasant to work with. Very happy with my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica Vonder Meulen 05 Dec 2017
People are very welcoming and i got to see the car i wanted and took pictures of it as well for my parents. It was a wonderful birthday gift for me to get the car i have always wanted.
4 rate
DealerRater
Titansurfer 03 Dec 2017
We had a fast easy transaction and the sales guy and finance guy were easy to deal with . We are happy with the titan truck we bought
5 rate
DealerRater
TheMunzFamily 01 Dec 2017
Thanks Max and Josh for making our car buying experience painless! We went to trade our old Rogue in for a new one and Max was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles in stock. We were able to select one that had the features we wanted and after a fun test drive got through the paperwork with J...osh's expertise. No hassle, no games, just a great car buying experience. Thanks Team Nissan of Melbourne! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nan Dee 30 Nov 2017
Went in for an oil change and drove out in a new car!!! Everyone from the moment i arrived to the moment I left were awesome, helpful, courtious, attentive to all your needs, and most of all knowledgeable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.