Nissan of Melbourne

Like Us

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Nissan of Melbourne? While we could write volumes about our easy shopping process, we think our customers are the best judges. Here you can read reviews from Nissan of Melbourne customers at your leisure. We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy customers 27 Nov 2017
We were still in the "just looking" stage of visiting dealerships, viewing cars, and getting a feeling for prices. Melbourne Nissan had a 2015 Rogue that was exactly what we were looking to buy. We sat down with a salesman, Kevin Colon, who gave us the information we wanted and then allowed us to ...leave without the hard sell push that usually follows. It was so refreshing to visit a dealership that will give you information and then allow you to make up your mind. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kimfootball 21 Nov 2017
I had a Great experience. They were courteous, helpful and professional. Made the purchase smooth. They have a large inventory and are very knowledgeable regarding there vehicles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tigerklk 21 Nov 2017
Great experience with Nissan of Melbourne and with sales associate Shabir. I went in wanting to see the Juke in person, but was informed that the Juke is no longer being made. Shabir was great in listening to what I was looking for and pointed me in the direction of the Rouge Sport which has simila...r qualities. I was shown all the features of the regular model and upgraded model and got to go on a test drive. Shabir was very knowledgeable about all the features and qualities of the car. I was nervous about the price as I wasn’t necessarily expecting to buy a car that particular day. Shabir and Nissan of Melbourne worked with me and made me very happy to walk out of the dealership with a new car that day! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jake6973 15 Nov 2017
Had a great experience it didn't take long for the dealership to come up with a deal and meet my expectations.. The Murano is excellent!! Love driving it!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lots of fun 14 Nov 2017
Sale went smoothly and the financing options were fully explained in a friendly manner. I never felt rushed or pressured to make a deal. I would go back again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hannah 13 Nov 2017
Kelvin is the best!I got my car only in 2 hours cause Kelvin helped a lot.He is very patient and effective,he helped the customer to get the car they really want and helped me check every part of the car,cleaned it until I satisfied.If you wanna get a car,find Kelvin!
5 rate
DealerRater
Very satisified customer 10 Nov 2017
Frank Lee and Vinnie Corredettai made the process of purchasing my car easy and listened to my preferences. I had a tour of the service department and they schedulef my first service when i was there. My experience was excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy 09 Nov 2017
Max with sales and Josh with finance were very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional throughout the car buying experience. I appreciate their time and assistance during the process!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ourwoody 08 Nov 2017
Josh made me most comfortable and ensured that I received all benefits and discounts I was entitled to. He made sure all my questions were answered.
5 rate
DealerRater
Leaf lover 07 Nov 2017
I knew I wanted to buy a used electric car--and the dealership had one! It was in nicer shape than I wanted (a strange problem, I know!), since I didn't want to spend much money on it. Kelvin encouraged me to check it out, all the same. It was a beautiful car, five years old but looking brand new... and in fantastic condition. And when it came to price, they offered me a break, and when I said I was hoping to spend even less than that, came down even more to an amount I could go with. In hindsight, I can't believe I've gotten such a great car. Everyone who sees it thinks it's brand new. I love driving it. And the service staff were very helpful, polishing it up before I took it home and helping when I came back in with a question. I felt right at home with everyone at the dealership--they were a pleasure to do business with. And every time I stopped in, Kelvin always found me and helped with whatever I needed to know. He's everything I would want in a salesman--genuine interest and thoughtfulness and no pushiness. I really like him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.