Nissan of Melbourne

Like Us

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Nissan of Melbourne? While we could write volumes about our easy shopping process, we think our customers are the best judges. Here you can read reviews from Nissan of Melbourne customers at your leisure. We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CJ 19 May 2015
I was very happy with my experience an Nissan of Melbourne. Pat, the salesman was just as professional as they come. He was very, very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles on the lot. He did not apply any pressure at all. The entire staff treated me with great respect. I picked the vehicle t...hat I wanted and Pat worked with me until we came to an agreement on payments. That was the most painless car buying experience that I ever had. Thanks CJ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lady Bug 16 May 2015
Jonathan Gordon was very personable and patient. He was not overbearing like the typical salesman. He was more concerned that I got the right car for myself vs hurry up and buy. I've financed 3 cars here. This was my best buying experience yet. The others were good but the entire sales team are sinc...ere and pleasant. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lyndalou 12 May 2015
Excellent customer service as always. I made an appointment as I always do and everything went smoothly for a Monday am. Thank you Rob Young .
5 rate
DealerRater
retired2016 09 May 2015
Checked to see if any recalls were out there for my vehicle. Took the time to let me know how much longer I would be waiting
5 rate
DealerRater
service 11 Mar 2015
I recently purchased a 2015 Altima from this dealership and love it!! My salesman, Derrick was not only very nice but extremely knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects. I look forward to working with this sales team in the near future to buy a vehicle for my husband and have already recommende...d a friend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
peony165 26 Feb 2015
i leased a car from this dealership and I love it. the price was good and the sales person was very helpful so I got a car I could afford.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rogue 26 Feb 2015
I recently purchased a 2015 Nissan Rogue and I LOVE IT! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and courteous. My salesman Matt was knowledgable and helpful without being pushy (that's the key for me if I'll ever revisit a dealership)! The negotiation and financing went smoothly and out the door w...ith my new SUV! I've bought here before and will again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mim Allen 26 Feb 2015
I just leased a car from Nissan of Melbourne. I was not pressured and Tiffany worked with me for a long time to get just the right deal I could afford.
5 rate
DealerRater
bassettfreak78 28 Jun 2014
I just recently bought a new car from Nissan of Melbourne and I had a wonderful experience working with Stephen. He was an absolute charm and when it comes to buying my next Nissan I will definitely being buying from Nissan of Melbourne.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cindykor1957 20 May 2014
I loved the comradeship between the salesman, and the friendly atmosphere. My buying experience was both comfortable and enjoyable. Buddy and Charlie made me feel like part of the Nissan family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.